fbpx

Dancing in the Rain Gala 2021

Date: October 23, 2021

Sign up below...

  Opportunity TimeLocationMore Details Name E-mailPhoneT-Shirt SizeReminded *
  Opportunity TimeLocationMore Details Name E-mailPhoneT-Shirt SizeReminded *
Decoration Setup Crew 9:00AM-2:00PM1. Help set table decorations on dining tables 2. Place program material on dining tables 3. Help setup decorations on registration tables 4. Put out sponsor logo 5. Help display story board#1: Brandon Hindmanbhindman@glrtx.org9728220740XL
     #2: Wendy Noblewendy@hopeincdenton.com940-222-1967Large
     #3: Je'Lisa Brownjbrown@glrtx.org2145631687L
     #4: Jana Boonejanabrph@yahoo.com9403911437M
     #5: Amanda Payneamanda.n.payne@hotmail.com817-403-7139M
    #6: Sign up »
    #7: Sign up »
    #8: Sign up »
    #9: Sign up »
    #10: Sign up »
Auction Team Setup9:00AM-2:00PMHelp display auction items with framed items description#1: Sign up »
    #2: Sign up »
    #3: Sign up »
    #4: Sign up »
    #5: Sign up »
    #6: Sign up »
    #7: Sign up »
    #8: Sign up »
Check in/Out Specialist 4:30PM-10:30PMPlease note: shift times are 4:30PM-7:30PM & 8:30-10:30 1.Check in guests as they arrive at the Gala 2. Check out guests who won auction items 3.Onecause Training will be required. Date TBA#1: Wendy Noblewendy@hopeincdenton.com940-222-1967Large
     #2: Hannah Eubanksheubanks@glrtx.org940-293-3267Large
     #3: Sal Gonzalezsalvador@hopeincdenton.com915-282-1039Large
     #4: Katia Batistakatia@hopeincdenton.com940-230-7855XL
     #5: Idalia Aguilariaguilar@glrtx.org7872242543S
     #6: Coleton HarrisColeton@hopeincdenton.com214.934.9437Large
    #7: Sign up »
    #8: Sign up »
Door Hosts4:30PM-7:30PM1. Greet guests after they have registered. 2. Point out the reception areas to purchase drinks if desired 3. Help them locate their table and seat#1: Sign up »
    #2: Sign up »
    #3: Sign up »
    #4: Sign up »
Check in Bidder Paddle 4:30PM-7:30PM2. Hand Bidder Paddle after guest check in#1: Kaelyn La Fleurkaelyn@hopeincdenton.com6824385213xs or s
    #2: Sign up »
    #3: Sign up »
    #4: Sign up »
Refresh Designs Table 5:00PM-7:00PM1. Stay at table during registration and after program to answer questions regarding RD and check out guest purchases. 2. Required Training on check out procedures 2 weeks before gala #1: Carrie Powellcarrie@hopeincdenton.com9729784905Depends on the shirt XL OR XXL
    #2: Sign up »
 Merchandise Table 5:00PM-7:00PM1. Stay at table during registration and after program to check out guest purchases. 2. Required training on check out procedures 2 weeks before Gala#1: Donald Richmonddonaldprichmond@gmail.com4697743048XL
     #2: Jennifer Richmondjennifernrichmond@gmail.com4697747967XL
Spotters for Live Auction and Paddles Up8:30PM-9:00PM1. Help Identify guest’s number when bidding on live auction. 2. Write down guest’s paddle number when they bid on dollar amount called out.#1: Sign up »
    #2: Sign up »
    #3: Sign up »
    #4: Sign up »
Merchandise Table8:30PM-10:30PM1. Stay at table during registration and after program to check out guest purchases. 2. Required training on check out procedures 2 weeks before Gala#1: Sign up »
    #2: Sign up »
Refresh Designs Table8:30PM-10:30PM1. Stay at table during registration and after program to answer questions regarding RD and check out guest purchases. 2. Required Training on check out procedures 2 weeks before gala #1: Sign up »
    #2: Sign up »
Auction Monitors & Runners5:00PM-7:00PM1. Monitor items and answer questions before program and after program when auction is preparing to close. 2. Auction volunteers will move auction items to registration table at the close of the silent auction. 3. Check out team will print the item winners name and table number and runners will tape them to the item and help guest locate the item they have won. #1: Sign up »
    #2: Sign up »
    #3: Sign up »
Auction Monitors & Runners8:00PM-10:30PM1. Monitor items and answer questions before program and after program when auction is preparing to close. 2. Auction volunteers will move auction items to registration table at the close of the silent auction. 3. Check out team will print the item winners name and table number and runners will tape them to the item and help guest locate the item they have won.#1: Sign up »
    #2: Sign up »
    #3: Sign up »