fbpx

Dancing in the Rain Gala 2021

Date: October 23, 2021

Sign up below...

  Opportunity TimeLocationMore Details Name E-mailPhoneT-Shirt SizeReminded *
  Opportunity TimeLocationMore Details Name E-mailPhoneT-Shirt SizeReminded *
 Decoration Setup Crew 9:00AM-2:00PM1. Help set table decorations on dining tables 2. Place program material on dining tables 3. Help setup decorations on registration tables 4. Put out sponsor logo 5. Help display story board#1: Brandon Hindmanbhindman@glrtx.org9728220740XL
     #2: Wendy Noblewendy@hopeincdenton.com940-222-1967Large
     #3: Jana Boonejanabrph@yahoo.com9403911437M
     #4: Amanda Payneamanda.n.payne@hotmail.com817-403-7139M
     #5: Lacey Fenogliolaceyfenoglio@yahoo.com817-773-6300M
     #6: Rajene Montgomerymontgomeryrajene@gmail.com9453450898Large
     #7: Meagan Strattonmlstratton28@gmail.com936-647-5250Medium
     #8: Ally Wrenallygirl904@gmail.com8174039070Medium
     #9: Cassie Haynescassieward8@gmail.com5124684312Medium
     #10: Rachel Adetokunboracheladetokunbo@gmail.com240-603-3660Large
 Auction Team Setup 9:00AM-2:00PMHelp display auction items with framed items description#1: Leah Svorleahsvor@gmail.com214-957-0020medium
     #2: Sandra Nwikinasandranwikina@hotmail.com214-815-7777Medium
    #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
    #4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
    #5: (empty) - sign-ups closed
    #6: (empty) - sign-ups closed
    #7: (empty) - sign-ups closed
    #8: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 Check in/Out Specialist 4:30PM-10:30PMPlease note: shift times are 4:30PM-7:30PM & 8:30-10:30 1.Check in guests as they arrive at the Gala 2. Check out guests who won auction items 3.Onecause Training will be required. Date TBA#1: Wendy Noblewendy@hopeincdenton.com940-222-1967Large
     #2: Hannah Eubanksheubanks@glrtx.org940-293-3267Large
     #3: Sal Gonzalezsalvador@hopeincdenton.com915-282-1039Large
     #4: Katia Batistakatia@hopeincdenton.com940-230-7855XL
     #5: Idalia Aguilariaguilar@glrtx.org7872242543S
     #6: Coleton HarrisColeton@hopeincdenton.com214.934.9437Large
     #7: Kaelyn La Fleurkaelyn@hopeincdenton.com682-438-5213S
     #8: Latisha Norrislatisha@hopeincdenton.com940-594-3939Large
 Door Hosts 4:30PM-7:30PM1. Greet guests after they have registered. 2. Point out the reception areas to purchase drinks if desired 3. Help them locate their table and seat#1: Cheri Formancheriforman@gmail.com940-367-2046M
     #2: Angelica Peralesmisschula8@yahoo.com9402063858Medium
     #3: Ally Wrenallygirl904@gmail.com8174039070Medium
     #4: Elbert Formany2kroadking@gmail.com940-594-8328XL
 Check in Bidder Paddle 4:30PM-7:30PM2. Hand Bidder Paddle after guest check in#1: Greg Camposanolatisha@hopeincdenton.com469-724-6244Large
     #2: Madison Lewismadison.lewis255@gmail.com8026815494Medium
     #3: Brandon Hindmanbhindman@glrtx.org972-822-0740XLarge
     #4: Lynne Sheapordlynneshepherd807@yahoo.com(417) 370-1986Medium
 Refresh Designs Table 5:00PM-7:00PM1. Stay at table during registration and after program to answer questions regarding RD and check out guest purchases. 2. Required Training on check out procedures 2 weeks before gala #1: Carrie Powellcarrie@hopeincdenton.com9729784905Depends on the shirt XL OR XXL
     #2: Gayle Henniggayle.hennig@gmail.com972-816-6550Large
 Merchandise Table 5:00PM-7:00PM1. Stay at table during registration and after program to check out guest purchases. 2. Required training on check out procedures 2 weeks before Gala#1: Donald Richmonddonaldprichmond@gmail.com4697743048XL
     #2: Jennifer Richmondjennifernrichmond@gmail.com4697747967XL
 Spotters for Live Auction and Paddles Up 8:30PM-9:00PM1. Help Identify guest’s number when bidding on live auction. 2. Write down guest’s paddle number when they bid on dollar amount called out.#1: Madison Lewismadison.lewis255@gmail.com8026815494Large
     #2: Brandon HindmanBhindman@glrtx.org972-822-0740XLarge
     #3: Cyne Hindmanbchindman@charter.net972-948-7268Large
    #4: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 Merchandise Table 8:30PM-10:30PM1. Stay at table after program to check out guest purchases. 2. Required training on check out procedures 2 weeks before Gala#1: Sherri Williamsswilliams@glrtx.org940-442-27012XL
    #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 Refresh Designs Table 8:30PM-10:30PM1. Stay at table after program to answer questions regarding RD and check out guest purchases. 2. Required Training on check out procedures 2 weeks before gala.#1: Carrie Powellcarrie@hopeincdenton.com972-978-4905Large
    #2: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 Auction Monitors & Runners 5:00PM-7:00PM1. Monitor items and answer questions before program and after program when auction is preparing to close. 2. Auction volunteers will move auction items to registration table at the close of the silent auction. 3. Check out team will print the item winners name and table number and runners will tape them to the item and help guest locate the item they have won. #1: Braylyn Van Der Schansbraylynvds@gmail.com2146047410Small
     #2: Jacob Van Der Schansjvdstennis@gmail.com2147010223Large
    #3: (empty) - sign-ups closed
 Auction Monitors & Runners 8:30PM-10:30PM1. Monitor items and answer questions before program and after program when auction is preparing to close. 2. Auction volunteers will move auction items to registration table at the close of the silent auction. 3. Check out team will print the item winners name and table number and runners will tape them to the item and help guest locate the item they have won.#1: Braylyn Van Der Schansbraylynvds@gmail.com2146047410Small
     #2: Jacob Van Der Schansjvdstennis@gmail.com2147010223Large
     #3: Meagan Strattonmlstratton28@gmail.com9366475250medium
 Wine Pull 5:00-7:00PM, 8:30-9:30PMTake Payment for bottles of wine. #1: Lori Volkmanvolkman.lori@gmail.com360-521-7555XL